Contact

EMERGENCY

 

911

     
Statesville Police Department (Main Contact/Dispatch)
  spd@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3406
 
     
Fax
  704.872.2566
 
     
Records Division
  spdrecords@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3410
 
     
Administration    
     
Chief Joseph J Barone
  jbarone@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3412
 
     
Assistant Chief Kenny Cornelius - Administration
  kcornelius@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.832.3858
 
     
Assistant Chief David Onley - Operations
  donley@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3452
 
     
Captain T. Chipman - Communications & Records
  tchipman@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3506
 
     
Captain T. Souther - Professional Standards
  tsouther@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3536
 
     
Sergeant A. Hamby - COPS (Community Oriented Policing Officers)
  ahamby@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.2512
 
     
Ashlyn Bell - Communications & Records Admin. Secretary
  abell@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.832.3859
 
     
Patrol Division    
     
Captain M. Gentle - A Squad
  mgentle@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3530
 
     
Captain P. Ballard - B Squad
  pballard@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3530
 
     
Captain T. Hartness - C Squad
  thartness@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3530
 
     
Captain C. Bowen - D Squad
  cbowen@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3530
 
     
Sergeant S. Lindon - A Squad
  slindon@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3529
 
     
Sergeant R. Young - C Squad
  ryoung@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3531
 
     
Sergeant M. Carmona - D Squad & K-9 Unit
  mcarmona@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3529
 
     
Criminal Investigations    
     
Captain Bryan Johnson
  djohnson@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3515
 
     
Sergeant Kelly Wilson
  kwilson@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3516
 
     
Investigator S. Watts
  swatts@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3541
 
     
Investigator G. Deal
  gdeal@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3518
 
     
Investigator C. Kurfees
  ckurfees@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3520
 
     
Investigator J. Galliher
  jgalliher@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3528
 
     
Investigator C. Rivera
  crivera@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.5020
 
     
Investigator A. Fulp
  afulp@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3517
 
     
Investigator C. Cleary - Domestic Violence Specialist
  ccleary@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.832.3853
 
     
Investigator A. Wooten - Domestic Violence Specialist
  awooten@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.832.3855
 
     
Professional Standards  
     
Captain Tom Souther - Training / Personnel
  tsouther@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3536
 
     
Sergeant C. Rambo - CALEA
  crambo@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3522
 
     
Rodney Burleson - Admin. Secretary for Training / Recruitment
  spdtraining@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3409
 
     
Pam Navey - Community Resource Coordinator
  pnavey@statesvillenc.net
 
  704.878.3454
 
     

 

Statesville Police Department
704.878.3406
Fax: 704.872.2566