Skip To Content

Pay Now
Menu

The Statesville Recreation and Parks Department strives to enhance the quality of life for citizens of Statesville through recreation programs, facilities and experiences designed to meet the leisure needs of the community and to provide people of every age, race and creed an opportunity to come together, participate, create and share the positive experiences of life.

SRPD Staff


If you have any questions after reviewing this page, please contact the 
Statesville Recreation and Parks Administrative Office
Monday - Friday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm at 704-878-3429 
or email us at srpd@statesvillenc.net

 


 

 

Richard Griggs
Director of Recreation and Parks
rgriggs@statesvillenc.net

Lynn Miller 
Superintendent of Parks and Public Grounds
lmiller@statesvillenc.net

Daniel Lewis
Athletics Director/Aquatics Coordinator
dlewis@statesvillenc.net

Kali Brooks Moore
Program Director
kbmoore@statesvillenc.net

Jennifer Owens
Office Manager/Cemetery Records
jowens@statesvillenc.net

Robin Sprinkle
Administrative Secretary
rsprinkle@statesvillenc.net