Skip To Content

Pay Now
Menu

Bid Postings

The purpose of this area is to provide information relating to the availability of procurement opportunities. Changes to solicitation may occur frequently. Be sure to check site often.

Bid Opportunities

RFP-HVAC Comm. Panels
INFORMAL BID DUE DATE: FRIDAY, MAY 7, 2021 BY 5PM LOCAL TIME
Email proposals to Kenny Roberts at kroberts@statesvillenc.net
Please contact Kenny Roberts at 704-878-3493 for any questions about this request.
Informal RFP-HVAC Comm. Panels

INFORMAL RFQ-UNDERGROUND FCI FOR 750 WIRE
BID DUE DATE: TUESDAY, MAY 11, 2021 BY 5PM LOCAL TIME
Email proposals to Abimelec Cruz at acruz@statesvillenc.net
Please contact Abimelec Cruz at 704-761-2372 for any questions about this request.
Informal RFQ- Underground FCI for 750 Wire

RFP-LIVE SCAN INTEGRATED BOOKING SYSTEM
INFORMAL BID DUE DATE: TUESDAY, MAY 11, 2021 BY 5PM LOCAL TIME
Email proposals to David Onley at donley@statesvillenc.net
Please contact David Onley at 704-878-3452 for any questions about this request.
RFP-Live Scan Integrated Booking System

RFQ-SHORING SHIELDS
INFORMAL BID DUE DATE: THURSDAY, MAY 20, 2021 BY 5PM LOCAL TIME
Email proposals to Regina Hoke at rhoke@statesvillenc.net
Please contact
CLYDE FOX at 704-878-3417 for any questions about this request.
RFQ-Shoring Shields

SEMI ANNUAL RFQ: ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT SUPPLIES
INFORMAL BID DUE DATE: FRIDAY, JUNE 4, 2021 BY 5PM LOCAL TIME
Email proposals to Sandy Luna-Jackson at sluna-jackson@statesvillenc.net
Please contact Sandy Luna-Jackson at 704-832-3846 for any questions about this request.
Semi Annual RFQ-Electric Department Supplies

RFQ-STREETSCAPE TEARDROP LED RETROFITS AND FIXTURES
SEALED BID DUE DATE: TUESDAY, MAY 18, 2021 BY 2PM LOCAL TIME
SEALED BIDS CAN BE MAILED OR HAND DELIVERED TO:
City of Statesville
Attn: Abimelec Cruz, Electrical Engineer
915 Winston Ave.
Statesville, NC 28677

Please contact Abimelec Cruz at 704-761-2372 for any questions about this request.
RFQ- Streetscape Teardrop LED Retrofits and Fixtures

RFP-PLAYGROUND
INFORMAL BID DUE DATE: WEDNESDAY, MAY 19, 2021 BY 4PM LOCAL TIME
ADDENDUM # 1-POSTED 5-6-21

Email proposals to Richard Griggs at rgriggs@statesvillenc.net
Please contact Richard Griggs at 704-878-3429 for any questions about this request.
RFP-Playground
ADDENDUM 1-RFP Playground

RFQ:MATERIAL FOR EL DEPT PROJECTS
INFORMAL BID DUE DATE: FRIDAY, MAY 21, 2021 BY 5PM LOCAL TIME
Email proposals to Sandy Luna-Jackson at sluna-jackson@statesvillenc.net
Please contact Sandy Luna-Jackson at 704-832-3846 for any questions about this request.
RFQ-Material El Dept Projects